cold.world ENGINEERING

cold.world ENGINEERING

ist ein unabhängiges Planungsbüro für die industrielle- und gewerbliche Kältetechnik.

Aus unserem Büro in Berlin bieten wir Ihnen: Beratung, Planung, Prüfung und Überwachungsleistungen für ihre Kälteanlage.

Für Ihre Neuanlagen oder der Sanierung Ihrer Bestandsanlagen unterstützen wir Sie bei der bedarfsgerechten Planung. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung und begleiten Sie durch alle Planungs- und Projektphasen.

Unser Schwerpunkt sind industrielle Ammoniak (NH3) Kälteanlagen. Unsere Erfahrung ist Ihr Vorteil! 

Von der Ausbildung mit Service- und  Montagearbeiten, über Baustellenleitung, Anlagen Projektierung und Abwicklung, bis hin zur Technischen Leitung beim größten Industrieanlagenbauer Deutschlands können Sie von unseren praktischen Erfahrungen profitieren.

Unsere Stärke ist das Tagesgeschäft sowie die praktische Umsetzung der Theorie. Schnittstellen zu den Gewerken HLK, Zu- und Abwasser, Elektrotechnik und vor allem zum Bau haben wir jahrelang begleitet. 

 

cold.world ENGINEERING - Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kältetechnik

cold.world ENGINEERING

Köpenicker Str.325
12555 Berlin
Deutschland

Products

Filter

Service

UNSERE ERFAHRUNG    – IHR VORTEIL WAS UNS ANTREIBT:  VORHER AN NACHHER  DENKEN.   Gemeinsam mit Ihnen ent- wickeln wir Konzepte für die  Zukunft Ihrer Kälteanlage.  Aufgrund unserer ganzheit- lichen Sichtweise stehen  wir Ihnen bei allen Fragen  rund um das Thema Kälte- erzeugung zur Verfügung.  Gemäß unserer Philosophie  „VORHER AN NACHHER  DENKEN“ beraten wir im  Vorfeld, analysieren Ist-  Zustände, weisen auf Kos- tentreiber hin und zeigen  Verbesserungspotentiale auf.

Unsere Stärke ist das Tages- geschäft sowie die praktische  Umsetzung der Theorie.  Schnittstellen zu den Gewerken  HLK, Zu- und Abwasser, Elektro- technik und vor allem zum Bau  haben wir jahrelang begleitet  und dabei immer wieder fest- gestellt: Häufig ist enormes  Energieeinsparpotential zu  erzielen, da die Kälteanlage den  meist größten Energiebedarf  in der Produktion hat. Jeder  Mensch hat seine Stärken.  Unser Team von Ingenieuren  und Meistern deckt jede er- forderliche Anwendung in der  Klima- und Kältebranche ab. 

Jobs

Koordinaten

Locations

cold.world ENGINEERING

Köpenicker Str.325
12555 Berlin
Deutschland

52.470085612717, 13.559324384462
1 results found
cold.world ENGINEERING

Köpenicker Str.325
12555 Berlin
Deutschland

cold.world ENGINEERING

cold.world ENGINEERING

is an independent planning office for industrial and commercial refrigeration technology.

From our office in Berlin we offer you: Consulting, planning, testing and monitoring services for your refrigeration plant.

For your new plants or the refurbishment of your existing plants we support you in planning according to your needs. We take responsibility and accompany you through all planning and project phases.

Our focus is on industrial ammonia (NH3) refrigeration plants. Our experience is your advantage! 

From training with service and installation work, to site management, plant project planning and execution, to technical management at Germany's largest industrial plant manufacturer, you can benefit from our practical experience.

Our strength is the day-to-day business as well as the practical implementation of theory. We have accompanied interfaces to the trades HVAC, supply and waste water, electrical engineering and especially to the construction for many years. 

cold.world ENGINEERING - Over 20 years of experience in refrigeration engineering

cold.world ENGINEERING

Köpenicker Str.325
12555 Berlin
Germany

Follow Us

Products

Filter

Service

 - YOUR ADVANTAGE WHAT DRIVES US:  THINKING BEFORE  THINKING.   Together with you we develop we develop concepts for the  future of your refrigeration plant.  Due to our holistic holistic view, we are  you with all questions  about the topic of refrigeration generation at your disposal.  According to our philosophy  "THINK BEFORE AND AFTER  THINK" we advise in the  analyze actual conditions  conditions, point out cost drivers and point out  potential for improvement.

Our strength is the day-to-day business as well as the practical  implementation of theory.  Interfaces to the trades  HVAC, supply and waste water, electrical electrical engineering and above all  we have accompanied for years  and have repeatedly time and again: There is often enormous  energy saving potential can be  potential can be achieved, since the refrigeration  largest energy demand in  in production. Every  person has his strengths.  Our team of engineers  and master craftsmen cover every required application in the  air conditioning and refrigeration industry.   

Jobs

Coordinates

Locations

cold.world ENGINEERING

Köpenicker Str.325
12555 Berlin
Germany

52.470085612717, 13.559324384462
1 results found
cold.world ENGINEERING

Köpenicker Str.325
12555 Berlin
Germany